Louth

Films and events coming soon to the Playhouse Louth. Click the film title for further information.

Want to be reminded when you can book? Click the bell icon next to the film.

f

Oasis Knebworth 1996 15

1h 48m

One of the most important concert events of the last 25 years.

Thu 23 Sep
20.00
Fri 24 Sep
20.00
f

No Time To Die

2h 43m

Bond. James Bond.

Thu 30 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Sat 2 Oct
Sun 3 Oct
f

Dune

2h 0m

A world beyond your experience, beyond your imagination.

Released Friday 22 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

2h 0m

Tom Hardy returns to the big screen as the lethal protector Venom, one of Marvel's greatest and most complex characters.

Released Friday 15 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

The Many Saints Of Newark TBC

2h 0m

Legends aren’t born. They’re made.

Wed 22 Sep
19.50
Thu 23 Sep
19.50
f

Cliff Richard - The Great 80 Tour TBC

2h 0m

Cliff Richard invites you all to be part of the most fabulous big screen party of the year!

Wed 27 Oct
19.45
Sun 31 Oct
14.30
TG

Top Gun: Maverick

Feel the need.

Released Friday 19 November 2021

Tell me when I can book

d

Birds of Passage 15

2h 6m

Presented by Louth Film Club

Mon 20 Sep
f

Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus

2h 50m

Moscow’s famous company transports the audience back to Ancient Rome through a breath-taking, moving, and sensual show.

Sun 7 Nov
15.00
f

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker TBC

2h 15m

Tchaikovsky’s ageless showpiece remains an unmissable classic to all ballet and music lovers worldwide.

Sun 19 Dec
15.00
f

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake TBC

2h 35m

A splendid choreography exalted by a marvellous score, this front-runner of the classical repertoire has it all.

Sun 6 Mar 2022
15.00
f

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter TBC

2h 50m

Rebuilt with brio by Pierre Lacotte, Petipa's first spectacular ballet is a remarkable epic.

Sun 1 May 2022
16.00
f

The Last Duel TBC

2h 0m

King Charles VI declares that Knight Jean de Carrouges settle his dispute with his squire by challenging him to a duel.

Released Friday 15 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

The Addams Family 2 TBC

2h 0m

Back on the big scream.

Released Friday 8 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

Balloon TBC

1h 42m

Presented by Louth Film Club

Released Monday 29 November 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

The Truth PG

1h 47m

Presented by Louth Film Club

Released Monday 4 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

Faces Places 12A

94 0m

Presented by Louth Film Club

Released Monday 1 November 2021

Tell me when I can book

f

Gloria Bell 15

1h 42m

Presented by Louth Film Club

Released Monday 18 October 2021

Tell me when I can book

Stuck for a gift?

Give the gift of film - click here for more information

1

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close